The Official Website of the Legendary Rock Band NEKTAR
A Spoonful of Time 28 May 2012  
NEKTAR's new covers album is named
In association with Cleopatra records, Nektar is about to release a covers album containing the following songlist and guest artists

  1. Sirius featuring Michael Pinnella (Symphony X)
  2. Riders On The Storm featuring Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big) • Rod Argent (The Zombies / Argent)
  3. Dream Weaver featuring Jerry Goodman (Mahavishnu Orchestra)
  4. Fly Like An Eagle featuring Joel Vandroogenbroek (Brainticket) • Geoff Downes (Asia / Yes)
  5. Wish You Were Here featuring Edgar Froese (Tangerine Dream)
  6. Africa featuring Bobby Kimball (Toto) • Patrick Moraz (The Moody Blues) • Joel Vandroogenbroek (Brainticket)
  7. For The Love Of Money featuring John Wetton (Asia) • Ian Paice (Deep Purple)
  8. Blinded By The Light featuring Joakim Svalberg (Opeth) • Ginger Baker (Cream)
  9. 2000 Light Years From Home featuring Simon House (Hawkwind)
  10. I'm Not In Love featuring Rick Wakeman (Yes) • Joel Vandroogenbroek (Brainticket)
  11. Out Of The Blue featuring Simon House (Hawkwind)
  12. Old Man featuring David Cross (King Crimson)
  13. Spirit Of The Radio featuring Mark Kelly (Marillion)
  14. Can't Find My Way Home featuring Steve Howe (Yes) • Derek Sherenian (Dream Theater/Black Country Communion) • Mel Collins (King Crimson)

You can purchase it from Cleopatra Records here



© nektar  2015 - terms & conditions - faqs - site map