The Official Website of the Legendary Rock Band NEKTAR
ROSfest 2009 by P.R.Carrolton

DateCity/CountryVenueOn Sale
Thu 24th Sep 2015  Isernhagen Germany  Blues Garage
Fri 25th Sep 2015  Stemwede Germany  Lifehouse
Sat 26th Sep 2015  Wilhlemshafen Germany  Pumpwerk
Sun 27th Sep 2015  Luebeck Germany  Rider`s Cafe
Mon 28th Sep 2015  Heimathaus Germany  Heimathaus TWIST
Tue 29th Sep 2015  Bremen Germany  Meisenfrei
Wed 30th Sep 2015  Mannheim Germany  7er Club
Thu 1st Oct 2015  Berlin Germany  C-Club
Fri 2nd Oct 2015  Backnang Germany  Juze
Sat 3rd Oct 2015  M√ľnchen Germany  Backstage club
Sun 4th Oct 2015  Dortmund Germany  Piano Bar
Mon 5th Oct 2015  Bonn Germany  Harmonie
Wed 7th Oct 2015  London UK  Borderline
Sat 24th Oct 2015  Kansas City MO USA  Knuckleheads Saloon tickets

© nektar  2015 - terms & conditions - faqs - site map