Autographed! The Other Side – The new CD by Nektar.


Autographed CD of The Other Side. The New Album from the Legendary Rock Band Nektar.

Hand signed by Ryche, Randy, Mo, Mick, Ron, and Kendall.

Out of stock



Hand signed by all 6 members of Nektar!

The Other Side. The new stellar album by the Legendary Rock Band Nektar.

1. I’m on fire
2. SkyWriter
3. Love is / The Other Side
4. Drifting
5. Devil’s Door
6. The Light Beyond
7. Look Through me
8. Y Cant I B more like U (2020)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

© Nektar Entertainment Group LLC. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions of use


Nektar’s History

Check out one of our old sites, it's packed with our history

The Nektar Project