Over 2 Hours of New and Classic Nektar!

Nektar Live at The Wildey Theatre!

‘Nektar Live From The Wildey’ was filmed on March 7 2020, on Nektar’s Up Close and Intimate Tour of North America. The show focuses on new and classic Nektar  tracks spanning their 50 year career. With Mick Brockett’s stunning visual concepts, this is not to be missed.  Nektar have always been great live performers and this latest release is a great addition to any fan’s collection.

Track List

  1. The Light Beyond
  2. A Tab In The Ocean
  3. Devils Door
  4. The Dream Nebula
  5. It’s All In The Mind
  6. Driftin’
  7. Love Is/The Other Side
  8. SkyWriter
  9. Remember The Future Pt. 1
  10. It’s All Over
  11. Remember The Future Pt. 2-3
  12. Look Through Me
  13. I’m On Fire
  14. Fidgety Queen
  15. Good Day

You have three options for purchase.

  • Audio only  Included are  FLAC & 320 kbps mp3 format. Min. $10 Donation (1.17 GB Approx 20 mins download.)
  • Video only .mp4 1080 HD  format. 2 hrs plus. Min. $15 Donation (8.8 GB Approx 60-80 mins download)
  • Purchase Both Audio & Video Format. Minimum $20 Donation. (10 GB Approx 80+ mins download)

© Nektar Entertainment Group LLC. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions of use


Nektar’s History

Check out one of our old sites, it's packed with our history

The Nektar Project